Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Manipulate
Leila & Jailyn Mix By Dj Manipulate

Leila & Jailyn Mix By Dj Manipulate

Playing tracks by

Adele, Pitbull, Demi Lovato and PSY.

Leila & Jailyn Mix
A mixed I was asked to make for my nieces I figured you or your kids would like this mix. Enjoy
Track List
1 Justin Bieber-Boyfriend
2 Flo-Rida-Whistle
3 Adele-Set Fire To The Rain
4 Maroon 5 ft Wiz Khalifa-Payphone
5 Michael Jackson-Thriller
6 Usher ft Pitbull-DJ Got Us Falling In Love
7 Taio-Cruz Dynamite
8 Train-Drive By
9 Pitbull Feat. Chris Brown- International Love
10 Demi Lovato- Give Your Heart A Break
11 LMFAO -Party Rock Anthem
12 One Direction- One Thing
13 PSY- Gangnam Style
14 Deadmau5- Ghosts and Stuff
15 Justin Bieber- As Long As You Love Me
16 Usher- Scream
17 Jennifer Lopez f. Pitbull -Dance Again
18 Black Eyed Peas- I Got A Feeling
19 LMFAO-I'm Sexy And I know It
20 Enrique Iglesias Ft Pitbull I Like It