Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjHoffman
Astropilot Music Showcase #07 set @

Astropilot Music Showcase #07 set @

Playing tracks by

Vinny Vortex, Earth Connect, Maitreya, Spectrum Vision, Astropilot and more.

Chart positions

This show was 19th in the global psychedelic chart, 32nd in the global chill out chart, 48th in the global downtempo chart and 49th in the global ambient chart.

Astropilot Music Showcase #07 for Psychill Channel

Dj Hoffman
Astropilot Music/Oreades Prod./WP Prod./Pulsar Management


1 - Overwhelming State of Confusion by Vinny Vortex
2 - Night Chiller by Earth Connect
3 - Om Namo by Maitreya
4 - Natural Burn (Re-edit) by Spectrum Vision
5 - Mystical Bruhoo by Spectrum Vision
6 - Shiva by Maitreya
7 - Arambol by Astropilot
8 - Elysium (Lounge Remix) by Unusual Cosmic Process
9 - Awaking by Pulsar
10 - Drifting by Vinny Vortex
11 - Dzambala by Maitreya

Enjoy, share & comment... ;)
One Love