Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjEspy
  • 28
  • 3 years ago
Dj Espy pres. Volatile 26 (1yr Anniversary)

Dj Espy pres. Volatile 26 (1yr Anniversary)

Playing tracks by

ReOrder, Etasonic, Thomas Coastline, Reiklavik, Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee and more.

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global hard trance chart, 39th in the global melodic trance chart, 57th in the global vocal trance chart and 82nd in the global uplifting trance chart.

Dj Espy pres. Volatile 26 (1yr Anniversary Show)

Download link:

A big Thank You to everyone that has supported the show over the past year. You are all AWESOME, Thank you :)

1. ReOrder - Forgotten Sunsets (Original Mix)
2. Etasonic - Restless Night (UDM Mix)
3. Thomas Coastline - Takedown (Mike Van Fabio Mix)
4. Reiklavik - Synergy (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-lift)
5. Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Matt Bowbridge Mix)
6. Dj Eco - Light At The End (Lost World Remix)
7. Solarstone - Nothing But Chemistry Here (Sean Tyas Mix)
8. McAree & Clancy - Fire Within (Original Mix)
9. Martin Libsen - Angel Of Hope (Original Mix)
10. Delta S, Christine Novelli - Alive (Phillippe El Sisi Mix)
11. Ram - RAMelia, Tribute To Amelia (Original Mix)

Enjoy :)



Awesome ????

Shawnna Castro!!! Such an incredible mix by Beloved! Thank you for all you do!!


Thanks Shawnna xx