Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjEspy
  • 34
  • 3 years ago
Dj Espy pres. Volatile 21

Dj Espy pres. Volatile 21

Playing tracks by

Future Antics, Ben Nicky, ReOrder, Ana Criado, Solarstone, Iko, Fred Baker, Seb B and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 10th in the #hard trance chart, 31st in the #melodic trance chart, 72nd in the #vocal trance chart and 81st in the #uplifting trance chart.

Dj Espy pres. Volatile 21

Download link :

1. Future Antics - One Three Eight (Original Mix)
2. Ben Nicky - Red Alert (Original Mix)
3. ReOrder, Ana Criado - Arms Of Surrender (Original Mix)
4. Solarstone, Iko - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H Mix)
5. Fred Baker, Seb B - Mass Noise 2015 (Original Mix)
6. Ben Nicky, James Dymond - Refresh (Allan Morrow Mix)
7. The Noble Six - Undimmed (Original Mix)
8. Eleven Elements - Thanusha (Enfortro Mix) Promo
9. TrancEye - Panther (Original Mix)
10. Magnetic Point - Future Design (Original Edit)
11. James Dymond - Echoes (Original Mix)
12. ReOrder, Lee Osborne, Roxanne Emery - Where You Hide (Original Mix)
13. Alex M.O.R.P.H, Heatbeat - Amistad (Original Mix)

Enjoy :)


Stuart Sleigh Music

Liking this bro, nice tech drops.


Thanks Stuart o/


Cheers Hans :)