Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Dialog
Share
  • 25
  • 4 years ago
Dj Dialog Presents - Mixtropolis - Episode 148

Dj Dialog Presents - Mixtropolis - Episode 148

Playing tracks by

At Jo, Coyu & Ramiro Lopez, JUST2 & Beeghy , Dj Christopher, DJ Fronter, Eric Montero and more.

Dj Dialog Presents Mixtropolis * Episode 148* Syndicated Mixshow
::New Music from Felix & Fregonese, JUST2, Dj Christopher, Charlie Spot, Dj PP, Skymate, Rio Dela Duna, Gerald Henderson, George Henriquez, Dj Entwan & More!! Lock In & Enjoy! Bisous/Besos |Music-Is-Life| :: Special shout out to Dj Spicule, Charlie Spot & I Bounce Records!!

Friday - Midnight CST/6am UK/7pm Spain/France - UMFM 101.5 FM http://www.umfm.com/listenonline
Saturday - 9am CST/3pm UK/4pm Spain/France - Decksmaniacs http://www.decksmaniacs.com
Monday - 3pm CST/9pm UK/10pm Spain/France - Jetsetlife Radio http://www.jetsetliferadio.com
|Gendemik Digital Productions| http://gendemik.co.uk

Comments

Dj Dialog
Dj Dialog

Respect Bro! Proud you're a part of the Mixtropolis Family !! \o/

Dj Dialog
Dj Dialog

Thx for the support Mikey!! Biggup!! \o/