Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Deathlyy
  • 62
  • 6 years ago
Sick Beats Vol. 1

Sick Beats Vol. 1

Playing tracks by

David Guetta and Nicky Romero vs Afrojack, Scooter And Lavelle feat. Sue Cho, Dyro, Cedric Gervais and Afrojack.

Short 25 minute electro house mix of the sickest beats around, especially the 1st track.. love it, great mashup by mike ramirez.. kinda long intro, but it only makes the drop sicker than it already is.. check it out guys ;)

1. David Guetta And Nicky Romero vs. Afrojack- Beef In Metropolis (Mike Ramirez Mashup)
2. Scooter And Lavelle feat. Sue Cho- Beats Inside My Head (Revolvr VIP Mix)
3. Dyro- Paradox
4. Cedric Gervais- Molly
5. Afrojack- Rock The House


DJ Deathlyy

Thanks for listening guys, feedback would be appreciated alot! :D