Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Craig Dalzell Mixes
This Is "Human Traffic" Mixed by Craig Dalzell

This Is "Human Traffic" Mixed by Craig Dalzell

Playing tracks by

2. Indeep, 3. Moff, 4. Quake, 5. The Age Of Love, Moff and more.

Chart positions

This show was 10th in the global old skool chart and 13th in the global alternative chart.

1. Human Traffic Opening Titles
2. Indeep - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
3. Moff - Nice One Bruva!
4. Quake - Push It
5. The Age Of Love - The Age Of Love (Watch Out For Stella Mix)
Moff - Cab Scene Speech
6. Jip - The Weekend Has Landed (Speech)
7. System F - Out Of The Blue
8. Human Traffic - Raves Aren’t What They Used To Be
9. T99 - Anasthasia
10. Moff’s Star Wars Epiphany
11. Liquid Child - Diving Faces (Club Mix)
Human Traffic - Ecstasy Scene
12. Quake - Mantra (Forever) (Original Mix)
Jeremy Factsman Speech
13. Howard Marks - Spliff Politics
14. Human Traffic - It Ain’t Gonna Be Me (Vocal Mix)
Koop - Jungle Intro
15. Moff - Who Are Ya?
16. Degrees Of Motion - Shine On (Extended LP Mix)
17. Human Traffic - Comedown Sermon
18. Orbital - Belfast (12” Mix)
19. Moff & Jo Brand - Reality
20. Primal Scream - Come Together

Download here>


Pete Zawacki

soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good. RESPECT. Wow. Better than the soundtrack. Well done!!!! And thank you


Absolute fucking mindblowing ... Words cannot describe how clever this is

DJ Craig Dalzell Mixes

cheers buddy