Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj B-EAZY
Share
  • 190
  • 2 months ago
Fat Joe vs Ja Rule (Verzuz)

Fat Joe vs Ja Rule (Verzuz)

Playing tracks by

Jay-z Ft. Ja Rule, Fat Joe ft Ashanti, Ja Rule ft Christina Milian, Terror Squad ft Fat Joe & Remy, Ja Rule and more.

Chart positions

This show was 13th in the global rap / hip-hop chart, 17th in the global rnb/hip hop chart, 28th in the global hip-hop/rap chart and 71st in the global r&b chart.

Fat Joe Verzus Ja Rule...Live mix by DJ B-EAZY. Who you got Ja Rule or Fat Joe? Comment below.

How to watch Verzuz: Fat Joe vs Ja Rule starts at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. BST next Tuesday (Sept. 14).
It's airing on Instagram, Triller and Fite.

Download mixes here: https://www.cueitup.buzzsprout.com
Tip jar:
*Venmo @djbeazy
*CashApp @djbeazy007
Find me @
For bookings and show contact:
https://www.djbeazyent.com
Email: eazy.ent1@gmail.com
https://www.youtube.com/user/djbeazy007/featured
https://www.mixcloud.com/DjBeazy007/
https://twitter.com/Djbeazy2?s=09
https://www.djbeazyent.com/
Instagram: djbeazy007 or djbeazyent
https://www.pscp.tv/djbeazy/follow
twitch.tv/djbeazy007
https://soundcloud.app.goo.gl/5ZCWF

Comments

djceejaay
djceejaay

Another 🔥🔥🔥 mix partnah! 🤙🏿🤙🏿👏🏿