How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by DjApples!

Join free & follow DjApples to be the first to hear it.

Progressive House Session vol.01 (Octubre-October 2010)

Progressive House Session vol.01 (Octubre-October 2010)


About the show

Playing tracks by

Oom Jinx & Andrew Bayer, Vif, Intro, Lustral, Oliver Smith and more.

Artist: Dj Apples
Title: Progressive House Session vol.01 (October 2010)
Genre: Progressive House
Release Date: 19.10.2010
Duration: 61:54
Total Size: 87 mb

01.- Intro
02.- Niko Bellotto and Pawel Kobak - Love For You (Morgan Oage Remix)
03.- VIF - Time Does'nt Matter (Original Mix)
04.- Proff - Tell (Original Mix)
05.- Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer - To The Six (Martin Roth Remix)
06.- Oliver Smith - Sunday (Original Mix)
07.- Pheromons Project & Tune Off - Breeze (Original Mix)
08.- Nemanja Kostic - Cataclysm (Jelly For The Babies Remix)
09.- Tanja La Croix - Need more (D.O.N.S. Remix)
10.- Audionova - Higher (Jay Lumen Remix)
11.- Gofman and Tsukerman - One Way Back (Original Mix)
12.- Lustral - Many years from now (DNOX and Beckers Remix)

Download // Descarga :


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message