Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dirk Mueller DJ
Shadows Of Deepness Radioshow 004 @ (18th of Jan '13)

Shadows Of Deepness Radioshow 004 @ (18th of Jan '13)

Playing tracks by

Neel V, Dc project, Darkployers, Suffused, Kay-D and more.

1. Neel V – Kalyug (CJ Art Remix) [LuPS Records]
2. DC Project – Nada (Cut Knob Remix) [Sleepless Music]
3. Darkployers – Yearning (Original Mix) [Darkpload Records]
4. Suffused – Year 2008 (Airwave featuring Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) [L*C*D* Recordings]
5. Kay-D – Imagine (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
6. Feri – Another World (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
7. Relaunch – Eliptique 2012 (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
8. Deep Soul Duo – Fenix (Original Mix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
9. Relaunch – Crack Of Dawn (Proggy Edit) [Mistique Music]
10. Store N Forward – Manga (Wellenrausch’s Dark Matter Remix) [Afterglow]

Download here:


Dirk Mueller DJ

thanx guys :-)

Oleg Polar

my support!

Deep Soul Duo

great mix bro :)

Arlène Vachon

WOW! :)