Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dirk Mueller DJ
13T 119-125 mixed by Dirk

13T 119-125 mixed by Dirk

Playing tracks by

Pablo Martinez (pm), Mike Cobaski, Pedro Capelossi, Matt Black, Moii and more.

Chart positions

This show was 7th in the global prog house chart and 71st in the global progressive chart.

1. Pablo Martinez - Machine Hearts (Axadecot Remix) [Estribo Records]
2. Mike Cobaski - Luciernagas (Xiasou Remix) [Mystic Carousel Records]
3. Pedro Capelossi - Space Camels (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Stellar Fountain]
4. Matt Black - Blindspot (Köschk Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
5. Julian Nates - Approaching You (Buba Remix) [Consapevole Recordings]
6. Orquesm - Dinge (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
7. MOii - Alpha Centuari (Original Mix) [Mystic Carousel Records]
8. No One Name - Clarent (Original Mix) [Orpheus Recordings]
9. Paege - Diversity (Dirty Sandwich Remix) [Inspired By Trees Records]
10. SLP - Never Give Up! (Nosh & SJ Remix) [Astrowave]
11. Airwave - Save Me (Basil O'Glue Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
12. PULSAR - Meteo Shower (Nils Andreas Remix) [Light Side Music]
13. Axel Black - Indian Shop (Original Mix) [Findike Records]