Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Denguiros
Lagendary Trance Podcast 05 By DENGUIROS

Lagendary Trance Podcast 05 By DENGUIROS

Playing tracks by

Cosmic Gate & Arnej, Incipient, Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer, Lange feat. Jennifer Karr, Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt and more.

1-Cosmic Gate & Arnej - Sometimes They Come Back For More
2-Incipient - Burning Bridges - Asbjorn Hegdahl Remix
3-Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer - Nothing Ever Lasts (Original Mix)
4-Lange feat. Jennifer Karr - Songless (Mark Sherry's Outburst Remix)
5-Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Calm Down (Original Mix)
6-Kyau & Albert - I Love You (Original Mix)
7-Tiesto - Maximal Crazy (Original Mix)
8-BeeGee - Ivy (Mark Sixma Remix)
9-Cerf Mitiska_Jaren with Rank 1_Witness Original_Mix
10-The Blizzard & Omnia - My Inner Island (Yuri Kane Remix)
11-The Blizzard & Yuri Kane feat. Relyk - Everything About You (Original Mix)
12-Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - We Come Together (Arty Remix)
13-Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Headrush (Original Mix)
14-Beat Service feat Neev Kennedy-But I Did
15-Arnej -Snatt_Vix_Loco Motion
16-Lange - Sci-Fi Hero (Extended Mix)
17-Hammer & Bennett - Language (Phynn Remix)
18-Aiera - Deepest Dream (Corderoy Remix)
19-Jamie Walker - Mind Games (Original Mix)



:DD ;)


Amazing Tracklist but 'Loco Motion' By Snatt & Vix ;)