Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Delve Deeper
Delve Deeper MixSeries024 - Cleanfield

Delve Deeper MixSeries024 - Cleanfield

Ahead of his debut EP release on Delve Deeper, Dutch up and coming producer Cleanfield provides an enthralling mix of Disco, Lo-fi, Deep, House and more including his own 'Waiting Game'.

1. Laurence Guy - Love & Be Loved [Quartet Series]
2. Tomas Malo - Slave [Hot Digits]
3. Felix Leifur - The Sunday Club [Dirt Crew]
4. Cleanfield - The Waiting Game [Delve Deeper]
5. David & Hjalti - Whatever You Want [Lagaffe Tales]
6. COEO - Timid Dancer [Lagaffe Tales]
7. Kyodai - The Scene [Local Talk]
8. Elef - Keep It Physical (Detroit Swindle Remix) [Dirt Crew]
9. Shur-I-Kan - Jazz Club (Max Graef Remix) [EleFlight Rec]
10. Detroit Swindle - More Everything [Heist]
11. Earl Jeffers - D-D-D [Booom!!! Edits]
12. The Black Madonna - Stay [The Nite Owl Diner]
13. Frits Wentink - The Circus [WOLF]
14. Crackazat - Lindop Circles [Quartet Series]