Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Def4z
Def4z - Promos for Sound Therapy 11-08-12

Def4z - Promos for Sound Therapy 11-08-12

Playing tracks by

Boris Brejcha, Ian O'Donovan, Bugsy, Dirty Channels, Amina, Davide Squillace, Kyle Geiger and more.

direct link & dowload (soundcloud):

Event facebook Sound Thrapye :

track id:

Boris Brejcha - Farbenfrohe Stadt (Original Mix)

Ian O'Donovan - Troposhere (Master)

Bugsy, Dirty Channels, Amina - Alone (Pezzner Remix & Josh Wink Rethink Dub - Pezzner Dub)

Davide Squillace - Pieces Of You (Original Mix)

Kyle Geiger - Scream Feat. Stefanie Jansen (Original Mix)

Micol Danieli - Lucky Boy (Pascal Nuzzo Re-Shape Mix)

Vince Watson - Pressure (Psycatron Reshape)

Harvey Mckay - Findo Gask

Hans Bouffmyhre - Pressure

SCSI 9 - Tierra Del Fuego (Pascal Feos Remix)

Vince Watson - Aurelon (Steve Rachmad & Vince Watson 2012 Re-edit)

Wehbba - All I Need(Psycatron Remix)

Ryan Davis - Eyes Wide Open