Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Deep Focus
DJ Jack Initram - Podcast #5

DJ Jack Initram - Podcast #5

Playing tracks by

Armin van Buuren, Marcus Maison & Will Dragen, Nero, Hard Rock Sofa, Laidback Luke, Steve Aoki and more.


Track List:
Florence & The Machine - Spectrum (Calvin Harris Extended Remix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V - Drowning (Avicii Remix)
Sebastian Ingrosso and Alesso - Calling (Lose My Mind)
Marcus Maison & Will Dragen - Another Dimension
AVICII - Silhouettes (Avicii's Exclusive Ralph Lauren Mix)
Alesso - Years (Vocal Mix)
Nero - Promises (Calvin Harris Remix)
Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go
Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil' Jon - Turbulence (Sidney Samson Remix)
Alesso - Raise Your Head
Nicky Romero & David Guetta - Metropolis
Gary Jules - Mad World (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix)