Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Deep Tribe
  • 2 years ago
PROTON Radio mix by Deep Tribe 2016 [FREE DOWNLOAD]

PROTON Radio mix by Deep Tribe 2016 [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Playing tracks by

Kyle Watson, Whitesquare, Claude Von Stroke, Noir, Will Clarke and more.

On September 29th, at 12pmEST (5pm UK) Proton Radio featured Deep Tribe's exclusive 2 hour mix on Featured Artist Show!

01. Deep Tribe - Holding Back (special Edit) [Perspectives Digital]
02. Kyle Watson, Popart - Don't Talk (Extended Mix) [Heldeep Records]
03. Whitesquare - Folded Reality (Original Mix) [Cr2 Records]
04. Claude VonStroke - Whos Afraid Of Detroit (10 Year Anniversary Mix) [Dirtybird]
05. Noir - Messiah Feat. J.U.D.G.E Original Mix [Get Physical]
06. Karuva - Drillin (Original Mix) [Perfect Driver Music]
07. Croatia Squad, Frey - White Horse (Nytron, M0B, Gustavo Peluzo Remix) [Enormous Tunes]
08. Billy Kenny - Keep Pushin’ [Annie Mac Presents]
09. Will Clarke - Can You Funk Original Mix [Dirtybird]
10. Bruno Furlan - Dinamo (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
11. Doug English - Hood Life (Original Mix) [Perfect Driver Music]
12. Will Clarke - The Goog (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
13. Miguel Ba...