Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow De Geluidsarchitect
De Geluidsarchitect 2019-18 (14 mei 2019)

De Geluidsarchitect 2019-18 (14 mei 2019)

Playing tracks by

Rakta, VR Sex, Cranes, Just Mustard, Motorpsycho and more.

Chart positions

This show was 53rd in the global indie rock chart and 81st in the global alternative chart.


Rakta – Estrela da Manha (Falha Comum)
VR Sex – Surrender (Human Traffic Jam)
Cranes – Leaves of Summer (Wings of Joy)
Just Mustard – Frank (Frank 12”)
Motorpsycho – The Crucible (The Crucible)
Jawbox – Savory (For Your Own Special Sweetheart)
Tanner – Computers that Breathe (Ill-Gotten Gains)
USA Nails – Smile (Life Cinema)
Drahla – Serotonin Level (Useless Coordinates)

"This radio show selects contemporary music that stands out in creativity, extreme power or intense beauty."

More information: