Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Davidblood
Share
  • 23
  • 1 year ago
The David Blood Show The RockGod 2016.11.21

The David Blood Show The RockGod 2016.11.21

Playing tracks by

Bread, Bryan Adams, Bryan Ferry, Bruce Springsteen, Candy Dulfer and more.

David Blood "the RockGod" plays three hours of the very best in Classic and Melodic Rock every Monday night from 21:00 CAT (19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST) on Mix 93.8FM, DStv Audio Ch 823 and via Audio Stream wherever you may be

Comments

Erika Becker

Greater than shoe shopping and eating chocolate