Don’t miss the next upload by DaveBandit!

Join free & follow DaveBandit to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Dave Bandit 2010 Electro Mix

Dave Bandit 2010 Electro Mix

About the show

Playing tracks by

Dave Bandit.

1. C-Bool feat. Isabelle - Body & Soul (Digital Mode Rock da House Rmx)
2. Chrizz Luvly & Marie Louise - Naughty Girl 2010 (Original Mix)
3. Danny-S vs. TAITO - Rainbow (Mondo Remix)
4. Evanescence - Bring Me To Life (R-BlaZin Remix... 2010)
5. Chrizz Luvly - How We Roll (Original Mix)
6. Fox 5 & Lazy Jonez - Bing Chi Bang (Lazy Jones Remix)
7. Fran Cosgrave The Ethan Project - Circus Bells (Purple Project Remix)
8. Ace Of Base - All For You (The Disco Boys Remix)
9. DVJ Electra - I Love U DJ (Van Date Club Remix)
10. Kate Lesing - To the moon and back (Tony Pryde remix)
11. Picco - Venga (Porter Robinson Wobblemix)