Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Darthii
Dazed X Sonos Evolution Of Music

Dazed X Sonos Evolution Of Music

Playing tracks by

Coburn, Dj Antoine, Melleefresh & Deadmau5, Fatboy Slim, Chuckie & Hardwell ft. Ambush and more.

My contribution to the "Evolution of Listening" competition by Dazed & Sonos. My attempt is to show you the evolution of Electro-Music in the past few years.
It contains the most important elements that Electro has developed in that time.
I hope you like it, if you do, please feel free to mark it as your favorite and share the mx ;)

01. Coburn - We Interrupt This Program (Original Mix)
02. DJ Antoine - This Time (Klaas Remix)
03. Melleefresh & Deadmau5 - Cocktail Queen (Original Mix)
04. FatBoy Slim - Renegade Master 2009 (Mark and Koba Remix)
05. Chuckie & Hardwell ft. Ambush - Move It 2 The Drum (Original Mix)
06. Electrixx - Crispy Cake (Original Mix)
07. Zedd - Slam The Door (Original Mix)