Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Danse Farm Radio
  • 39
  • 6 years ago
Alphabetical Orderings: Section C

Alphabetical Orderings: Section C

Playing tracks by

Cabine C, Ceramic Hello, Christof Glowalla, Chromagain, Computer jay and more.

After a special episode featuring our good friend Goutroy, Volume LXXII got back into the swing of our Alphabetical Orderings series. And, since we were still celebrating the 3-year anniversary of DFR, as well as AR/KVB's 33-year anniversary, we figured there was no better time to release this compact compilation. You know, because the word "celebrate" begins with the letter C? Pretty clever, no?

Original Release Date: 15 June 2012