Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Daniel Gomez
Share
029 Two Ways New York Vol. 1 DJ Daniel Gomez

029 Two Ways New York Vol. 1 DJ Daniel Gomez

Playing tracks by

Cristian Serrichio, Singular, Mauro Augugliaro, Berni Turletti, Niceshot and more.

Two Ways [New York] with DJ Daniel Gomez
DI.FM (New York)
Every 3rd Wednesday of the month, 13:00 México / 15:00 New York / 20:00 Berlin. on the Progressive channel RADIO.
Link: http://www.di.fm/shows/two-ways-new-york

Comments