Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jose Solis
The Official Trance Podcast - Episode 226

The Official Trance Podcast - Episode 226

Playing tracks by

Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz, Mardven & Rifter, Aruna, Marcell Stone & Mohamed Hamdy, Dave Lewis and more.

Chart positions

This show was 9th in the global psy-trance chart, 21st in the global tech trance chart, 52nd in the global progressive trance chart and 73rd in the global uplifting trance chart.

:::::::::::::::::THE OFFICIAL TRANCE PODCAST:::::::::::::::::
Date: 02/OCT/2016
Mixed and edited by: Jose Solis (Producer/DJ/Radio Show Host)
Music: exclusive (unreleased) and non-exclusive (released in stores)
Main labels played here: Armada labels, Black Hole labels, Enhanced Music labels and more...
Original Bitrate: 320 Kbps (mp3)
New Episode each Sunday at 4PM (Miami-EST) on

Subscribe (follow) via Mixcloud to get the latest episode on your mobile device or computer. If you like this episode, don't forget to repost it, share it with your friends and save it as a "Favorite."
Subscribe on iTunes with your computer or iPhone:
Subscribe on Android here:


Jose Solis

; )