Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Sugar E.
80's Groove Vol.9 (mid-tempo R&B) - DJ Sugar E.

80's Groove Vol.9 (mid-tempo R&B) - DJ Sugar E.

Chart positions

This show was 6th in the global old school chart and 19th in the global r&b chart.

01. When The Party's Over / Alexander O'Neal
02. Someday Is Tonight / Janet Jackson
03. Only You / Jody Watley
04. All The Way / Timmy Gatling feat Audrey Wheeler
05. Tell Me If You Still Care / S.O.S. Band
06. Just In Time / The Controllers
07. What You Won't Do for Love / Phyllis Hyman
08. Heaven / Millie Scott
09. Kiss Those Lips / Full Force
10. Serve You Right / Islye Jasper Isley
11. Let's Make Love Tonight / The Isley Brothers
12. Between The Sheets / The Isley Brothers
13. Computer Love / Zapp
14. How To Love Again / Oran 'Juice' Jones duet with Alyson Williams
15. You Got It All / The Jets
16. One Touch (Leads To Another) / D'Atra Hicks duet with Gary Brown
17. Stay the Night / Kashif
18. Hey Lover / Freddie Jackson
19. Dreamin' / Vanessa Williams
20. Pillow / Herb Alpert
21. Baby Come To Me / Regina Belle
22. Eternally / The Emotions
23. I'd Like To Get To Know You / Jermaine Jackson
24. Sugar Free / Calloway

I hope you enjoy.



Hello Sugar you could finish off the track listing as there few on there i would like to track down ,especially the one before the Jermaine Jackson track .Thanks .

Swing Trader

Your mixes are beyond words mate, Love your work!!

DJ Sugar E.

Thanks for your love mate!