Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ JEY
Deep-N-Sexy Sessions 0712 - DJ Jey

Deep-N-Sexy Sessions 0712 - DJ Jey

Playing tracks by

Yeray Herrera & DMD Doctor, DJ Doctor, Jay- J, Ralph Session, Sheila Dockery and Sami Dee & The Flamantic Orchestra.

Deep-N-Sexy Sessions 0712 - DJ Jey

Track List:

01. Destiny (Original Mix) - Oral Deep
02. Free (Original Mix) - DJ Doctor
03. Life Without Limits (Original Mix) - Oral DeeP
04. Dem Mai Hoes (J Paul Getto Dub) - Will Monotone
05. Fire! (Original Mix) - Seb Skalski
06. Foolish (Dub Mix) - Sonny Fodera feat Justin Chalice
07. Too Hot - Jay-J
08. Good Life (Dub Mix) - Ralph Session feat Sheila Dockery
09. Shame (Samson Lewis Dub) - Deep City Soul feat Jacqui George
10. We're Comin' From Chicago (Sami Dee's Sunday Afternoon Mix) - Sami Dee & The Flamantic Orchestra