Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Friction
0711 Radio Show on egoFM - 14.01.2019 - DJ Friction

0711 Radio Show on egoFM - 14.01.2019 - DJ Friction

Playing tracks by

DJ Friction, Free Nationals, Drake, Jorja Smirh, Willy Sunshine & Marcel Polaire and more.

Chart positions

This show was 17th in the global funk chart, 18th in the global disco chart, 37th in the global r&b chart, 47th in the global soul chart and 92nd in the global hip hop chart.

0711 Radio Show on egoFM with DJ Friction from Monday 14.01.2019. Incl. music by Free Nationals ft. Daniel Cesar, Drake, Jorja Smith, The Internet, DJ Yoda, Ice Cube ft. Too Short, Pho Queue, Zapp & Tuxedo, Hidden Groove, Will Session & Amp Fiddler, Hipnotic, Horse Meat Disco, The Jack Moves, Stephane Deschezeaux ft. Kiki Kyte, Giovanni Damico, Glen Jones, Newcleus.