Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Freaky Fizzle
Share
Groovin' Soul Radio Show (Seduction Radio UK) 01.19.2013

Groovin' Soul Radio Show (Seduction Radio UK) 01.19.2013

Playing tracks by

Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band, Hardsoul Feat. Ron Carroll, LOSH, Kenny Summit & Director's Cut present Yasmeen, Michael Jackson and more.

Tune in every Saturday at 12PM PST/3PM EST/8PM GMT for Freaky Fizzle's weekly radio show, Groovin' Soul, featuring the best House music from around the world. From Deep to Soulful, Jackin to Tech, Classic Anthems to Big Room Bangers, it's all game in an effort to make your body move and groove.

Comments