Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Trademark (aka Synchronome)
Share
  • 12
  • 5 years ago
Synchronome (aka DJ Trademark). 94' Jungle Mix PT 2.

Synchronome (aka DJ Trademark). 94' Jungle Mix PT 2.

Old Skool Jungle mix , recorded August 1994 in Los Angeles, CA.

Catch my weekly show Rough Tempo. Past classics and future cuts, the best in Drum & Bass and Old Skool Jungle, every Sunday morning from:

1am UK,
2am EU,
8pm EST,
5pm PST,

DJ Trademark on www.roughtempo.com.

Packed full of classics.
Looking to buy some of these tune ?
http://www.discogs.com/seller/ThePromoStore/profile
https://www.facebook.com/DJTrademark

Comments