Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Tim Wood
  • 1 year ago
Tim Wood presents  Locked Down Sessions 8

Tim Wood presents Locked Down Sessions 8

Playing tracks by

Motorcycle, Ascension, Andain and Above & Beyond & OceanLab.

Tim Wood pres Locked Down Sessions 8.....

On offer this week is something a little different.
Who doesn't like a singsong??


On offer for this show is nothing but 10 vocal Trance tracks that will get you hitting those high notes....

Track List

1- As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Remix)-Motorcycle
2-Someone (Signum Vocal Mix) - Ascension
3- Beautiful Things (Daniel Skyver Remix) - Andain
4- By Your Side (Daniel Skyver Remix) - The Thrillseekers, Gina Dootson
5- Innocente (Paul Denton & Alex Ryan Rework)- Delerium
6- Satellite feat. OceanLab (Original Above & Beyond Mix) - OceanLab, Above & Beyond
7- Feeling This Way (Bryan Kearney & Adam Ellis Remix) - Conductord & TheCowboy
8 - I'm In Love (Sneijder Remix) - Starparty
9 - Mother Nature feat. Rafif (Bryan Kearney Remix)- Aly & Fila,
10 - Liberation (Terry Bones Remix)- Matt Darey