Don’t miss the next upload by DJ Sashwat!

Join free & follow DJ Sashwat to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
DJ Sashwat - Jackin' [FIDGET ELECTRO]

DJ Sashwat - Jackin' [FIDGET ELECTRO]

About the show

Playing tracks by

Calvertron & Itchy Feet, Alex Metric, Cold Blank, Balistrari ft. Fadson, Paul Bingham and more.

01 Grateful Dead - ShakeDown Street [Tommie Sunshine & Figure Brooklyn Fire Edit]
02 Balistrari ft. Fadson - It's On [Stupid Fresh Remix]
03 Alex Metric - Shirley You Can't Be Serious [Original Mix]
04 Calvertron & Itchy Feet - Grifta [Original Mix]
05 Math Head - Turn The Music Up [AC Slater Remix]
06 Cold Blank - 2012 [Original Mix]
07 Boy 8-Bit - Fog Bank [Jack Beats Remix]
08 AC Slater - Play The Record Again
09 Blackfinger - UMF [Supra1 Remix]
10 Boys Noize - Sweet Light [Boris Diugosch Remix]
12 Paul Bingham - Thundercat [Kyler Watson Remix]
13 HouseSick - Boogie Riddim [Mark Stent's Play That Mix)