Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow R3DBIRD
Share
R3DBIRD - Turbulence 60

R3DBIRD - Turbulence 60

Hi People!

This upload is my latest radioshow "Turbulence"

I hope you will enjoy this new episode with some awesome deephouse / Vocal House / Electro House and Big Room tracks!

Every Wednesday on EurobeatRadio:
18.00 - 19.00 Amsterdam Time
17.00 - 18.00 London
12.00 - 13.00 New York

Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJR3DBIRD/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/DJR3DBIRD
Instagram: www.instagram.com/djr3dbird

Wish you all a great weekend!

R3DBIRD

Comments

Bstr0m
Bstr0m

Great set as always! :-)

R3DBIRD
R3DBIRD

Thx mate!!!

Mauricio Kalil

Great set, brother!

R3DBIRD
R3DBIRD

MF!! Thank you bro!!! Have a great weekend!

Kim Lewis - Micohn

Oh yessssssss :) I am loving this so much :) Outstanding session :)

R3DBIRD
R3DBIRD

Thx Kim!!!!!

Wilson
Wilson

Will listen 👂 tonight mate

R3DBIRD
R3DBIRD

Thx mate!!! Hope you enjoyed it!