How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by DJPAULETTE!

Join free & follow DJPAULETTE to be the first to hear it.

SUPER NATURAL UFG #280 TX: 27102010

SUPER NATURAL UFG #280 TX: 27102010

SUPER NATURAL UFG #280 TX: 27102010


About the show

Playing tracks by

Avicii, Antranig, Marco V, Vato Gonzalez, Sander Van Doorn and more.

As always I spring out at you like an ‘It’ jack-in-the-box as Rob Pix twists the Potbelleez ‘Shake It’ away from its sugary stem and closer to its heart of darkness. Chocolate Puma’s ‘Tonco Tone’ keeps the bounce but with a dissonant clarinet that gives it more bite than Twilight. Oliver Twizt gives ‘Polka Dots’ a heavier percussive edge and slathers the vocal throughout like ectoplasm in a haunted house. Guilty pleasures? Antranig’s ‘Shake That Ass’, Sander Van Doorn’s ‘Intro’, Third Party’s raga-trilled and thrilled ‘Release’, Marco V’s lyrically righteous ‘Godd’ bootleg and Afrojack’s storming ‘Amanda’ will make you dance like you’re wearing red shoes . Alex Armes and Prok N Fitch’s ‘After The World’ kills it with its brooding, piano-driven, indie sensibility whilst Avicii’s ‘Malo’ takes the sexy Spanish route to peak time glory. There are plenty of techy tricks and ticklish feet treats here to keep you occupied for Hallowe’en and beyond. Enjoy.


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message