Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJPAULETTE
  • 60
  • 8 years ago
MERCURY RISING UFG # 257 TX: 12052010

MERCURY RISING UFG # 257 TX: 12052010

Playing tracks by

Dirty South, Robyn, BENNY BENASSI FT KELIS, APL & JEAN BAPTISTE, Partysquad, Nouveau Yorican and more.

Nice weather we're having, right? No matter, there’s always a way to make the temperature rise in a positively pumping way, so welcome to ‘Mercury Rising’ #257 in my series of mixes for Radio FG. Beatport Top tracks Dirty South’s Phazing ft Rudy, Dennis Ferrer’s ‘Hey Hey’ (a full pelt, pedal to the metal mix courtesy of Vandalism there), Avicii & Sebastien Drums ‘Feelings For You’, Robyn’s ‘Dancing On My Own’ and The Shapeshifter’s ‘Helter Skelter’ bring the vocal sunshine and turn up the heat. Kim Fai, Congorock, Mr Blink and Nouveau Yorican’s ‘Jackit’ are each perfect barometers of their respective genres and turn the mix into high grade Hg – quicksilver that is - with a sonic density so high that you can float cannonballs in it. Much like Mercury itself, this week’s mix is easily absorbed, whilst its good humour and unbridled energy are infectious and contagious so dig in, dance off and enjoy.



Thank you Stephanie :-) much appreciated


I love you!