Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJPAULETTE
INVISIBLE INK UFG # 264 TX: 07/07/2010

INVISIBLE INK UFG # 264 TX: 07/07/2010

Playing tracks by

Diddy, N.E.R.D. ft Nelly Furtado, Florrie, Albert Neve & DJ Obek ft. Ambush, D-jastic and more.

'Invisible Ink' starts out with a blank sheet and fulfills its promise and possibility with the zesty musical juice of Chuckie's rather enormous remix of Diddy's rather enormous 'Hello Good Morning' and N.E.R.D. ft Nelly Furtado's 'Hot N Fun' then laying out a mission statement that etches itself into your psyche with laser like accuracy via Drop The Lime's summer monster 'Sex Sax' , Avicii's 'Bromance' , Angger Dimas' stunning remix of Alex Armes' 'No Reasons' plus his butt-kicking stompathon aka butterBOX's 'I Am Your DJ' and all without your even being aware of the process. Turn up the heat underneath it and the message becomes clear; that this collection of enigmatic music, gathered from all sides of the globe, contrasts and complements one to another beautifully and consequently provides the key to unlock your soaring spirit on a sunny, rainy or anything other day. Don't forget to burn this after reading... We can't have everyone knowing my secrets now, can we? Enjoy!