Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jax Son Samue'l
Jax Son Samue'l House Mix Vol. 7

Jax Son Samue'l House Mix Vol. 7

Playing tracks by

Chuckie, Bodybangers, Crussen and Amine Edge & DANCE.

Track List

1- Daft Punk vs Dj Miller- Harder Better Faster Stronger (Dj Bard & DJ RICH-MAX mash-up
2- Kayne West vs. Chuckie & Gregor Salto - Stronger (DJ Max Maikon Mash-Up
3- Dave Darell vs. Bodybangers & Ricksick - I Need A Electrophone (DJ Max Maikon Mash-Up)
4- De Contrebande - Circle Circle Dot Dot (Fresh Brothers Mash-Up Rework 2012)
5- Bag It Up (Original Mix)
6- Crazu Town,Dj A-One vs.Kostya Spark - Butterfly(Dj Faller Two Mashup
7- Nick Hannam - Secrets In The Dark (Original Mix)
8- Going To Heaven With The Goodie-G (Remix)