Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ KING JONES
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
Spring Break Party King Mix

Spring Break Party King Mix

Chart positions

This show was 20th in the global party mix chart and 74th in the global rap chart.

Spring Break Party King Mix is a mixture of Down South booty shakin Club Party Banggas specifically design to get you in that club state of mind. This mix features tracks by Busta Rhymes, Saweetie, City Girls, Ying Yang Twins and more. Check out the After Hours Party King Mix every other Saturday Night 12am eastern/ 11pm central/ 9pm pacific on DJ King Jones Mixcloud Live. Enjoy!

Disclaimer
DJ King Jones does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Comments

DJ KING JONES

@LyonGrl Thanks fam...I really appreciate the support ❤👊🏾

LyonGrl
LyonGrl

This titillating mix is the break we all need - it will definitely get the spring back in your step and the party to your house. 💃🏽 🙌