Tuesday Night Hip Hop, R&B & Rock King Mix

4 months ago

ATTN: @everyone at MIXCLOUD

Join Us Every Tuesday Night | Tuesday Night King Mix | Hosted by DJ King Jones | From Las Vegas, NV, USA #MIXCLOUDFAMILIALV

Live Stream on

Link
https: https://www.mixcloud.com/live/DJKingJones/

Mixing the heavy Hip Hop, R&B, Riddim and Rock Tonight old and new. As always anything goes!

Tuesday 
Showtime in the USA
 10:30 pm Eastern | 9:30 pm Central | 7:30 pm Pacific

Wednesday
 Showtime in London, The UK
 3:30 am GMT

Wednesday 
Showtime in South Africa 
5:30 am SAST

Wednesday Showtime in Australia, Sydney 2:30pm pm AEDT

Wednesday Showtime in Kuwait, 6:30 am

Thank you all for the support! After Hours King Mix comes courtesy of DJ King Jones From Las Vegas, NV USA #MIXCLOUDFAMILIALV