Spring Break Party King Mix

3 months ago

Attention All Mixcloud Party People

Check out the Spring Break Party King Mix Now Available on Mixcloud.....a mixture of Down South, Booty Shakin Club Party Banggas specifically design to get you in that club state of mind for the club heads.

🎧 🎧 Listen @ https://www.mixcloud.com/DJKingJones/spring-break-party-king-mix/

ENJOY!

Also, Check out the After Hours Party King Mix every other Saturday Night 12am eastern/ 11pm central/ 9pm pacific on DJ King Jones Mixcloud Live. Stay tuned for more info!