Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Spin So Nice (DJ Joe G)
  • 33
  • 2 years ago
Welcome to Springtime Rare Groove Vol.1

Welcome to Springtime Rare Groove Vol.1

Playing tracks by

James Mason.

This is the first edition of the all vinyl rare groove mix to bring the springtime into our lives in 2016. These are the songs to welcome in the season:

Track list:

1. Moods Intro
2. God Made Me Funky - The Headhunters
3. Turn The Music Up - Players Association
4. Keep On Trying - Ossibisa
5. Take Me Tonight - Barbara Mason
6. Sweet Power Your Embrace - James Mason
7. Heartbeat - Ice-T
8. Heartbeat - War
9.Thank You - Donald Byrd
10. Do You Love What You Feel? - Rufus
11. Last Tango in Paris - Roberto Kenyatta
12. Just Freak - Slave
13. El Barrio (MAW mix) - George Benson

More info and booking at