Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJHiKe
Share
  • 10
  • 6 years ago
Groove Elements Episode 3

Groove Elements Episode 3

Playing tracks by

Timmy Rise , Richard Sebastian, Fady & Mina, Angry Man, Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue and more.

In celebration to the release of Universal Religion Chapter 6 by Armin Van Buuren DJHike dedicated a live broadcast mix on his weekly show called Groove Elements on Digital Technique Radio.

Groove Elements Airs live every Saturday on Digital Technique Radio UK !
Check Below for your timezone.

www.digitechradio.com

Time Zones:
21:00 - 23:00pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
1:00pm - 3:00pm PST (Pacific Standard Time US)
4:00pm - 6:00pm EST (Eastern Standard Time US)
9:00pm - 11:00pm (UK TIme)
10:00pm - 12:00pm CET (Central European Time) Germany/Netherlands/Romania/Portugal.....
12:00am - 2:00am (Russia/Armenia Time)

Comments