Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Gothos
  • 22
  • 1 year ago
Rocky Mountain High LXVIII (Defiance)

Rocky Mountain High LXVIII (Defiance)

Playing tracks by

DJ Gothos, Warriors, Authentic, Sonic Entity, Libra & Hujaboy and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 69th in the #electronica/dance chart, 73rd in the #psy-trance chart and 81st in the #edm mix chart.

01. DJ Gothos - Intro [Milbert]
02. Warriors - Copa (Original Mix) [WRR]
03. Authentic - Silence (Original Mix) [Upward]
04. Sonic Entity - Numbers Do Not Lie (Original Mix) [Triptonite]
05. Libra & Hujaboy - Polygon Chain (Original Mix) [Zero One]
06. Volcano vs Sonic Species - Riding The Wave (Original Mix) [Nano]
07. Freak Control vs Mystic - Dancing Together (Original Mix) [Profound]
08. Spirit Architect & Djantrix – Full Moon (Bionix Remix) [Dacru]
09. Lunatica - Me In You (Original Mix) [Digital Om]
10. Artifact303 - Feelings (2008) (DJ Gothos CD Rip) [Atomic]

Root MP3 available on request

© DJ Gothos -- All Rights Reserved