Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Gothos
  • 94
  • 1 year ago
Rocky Mountain High LXIX (The Void)

Rocky Mountain High LXIX (The Void)

Playing tracks by

DJ Gothos, Sawlead Ground & Modus, X-Dream, Sonic Species & Imagine Mars, Maitika and more.

01. DJ Gothos - Intro [Milbert]
02. DJ Gothos - Aztec Sacrifices (Original Mix) [Milbert]
03. Sawlead Ground & Modus – Towards Freedom (Original Mix) [Alien]
04. X-Dream - Freak (G.M.S. Remix) [Gravity Plus]
05. Sonic Species & Imagine Mars - Fly Machine (Original Mix) [Sacred Tech]
06. Maitika - Feel The Future (Original Mix) [Digital Om]
07. Reversed Logic - Chasing The Ghost (Original Mix) [Digital Om]
08. Rezonant & Djantrix - Twinight (Original Mix) [Timecode/Sangoma]
09. Astral Projection - Flying Into A Star (1997) (DJ Gothos Vinyl Remaster) [Transient]

Root MP3 available on request

© DJ Gothos -- All Rights Reserved