Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Genevieve
  • 13
  • 5 years ago
Episode 60

Episode 60

Playing tracks by

TyDi feat. Christina Novelli, Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge, Marcus Schossow, Steve Aoki, Dan Sena, Miss Palmer, Jochen Miller and more.

New episodes air every Friday night at 5pm PT/ 8pm ET and replay Saturday night at 6pm PT/ 9pm ET as part of the Weekend Launch Mixes on ShoutDRIVE Radio! Tune in at

Like me on Facebook to be connected with new music, shows and news!!



Thank you Dave!! I'm flattered! I really appreciate it!

Dave Levin

Amazing as always! I think my favorite part of your sets is your selection for the first track. You always do such a great job building the energy up smoothly. Hope to see you on stage at one of the big festivals one of these days... would love to hear a set live.