Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Genevieve
1:00:56
Share
  • 17
  • 6 years ago
Episode 43

Episode 43

Playing tracks by

Digital Lab & Pedro Henriques feat. Polina, Digitalism Vs Tommy Trash, Zedd feat. Matthew Koma, Marcus Schossow and Matias Lehtola, Joonas Hahmo, Neea and more.

New episodes air every Friday at 5pm PT/ 8pm ET and replay Saturdays at 6pm PT / 9pm ET on ShoutDRIVE.com

Like me on Facebook to keep up to date with shows and events at facebook.com/DJGenevieve

Comments