Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJG121
DJ G Off Tha Cuff Vol 17

DJ G Off Tha Cuff Vol 17

Playing tracks by

Earth Wind And Fire, Musol V Seb Skalski Ft Dina Ross, Kings Of Tomorrow, DJ Kawasaki ft. Gordon Chambers, Rachel Claudio & Babas D and more.

1.Earth wind and Fire -September(Danny Krivit Re-edit)
2.Musol V Seb Skalski Ft Dina Ross - Aint no Mountin high Enough
3.Kings of Tomorrow - Finally (Souljackerz Remix)
4.DJ kawasaki Ft Gordon Chambers - Believe
5.Rachel Claudio & Babas D - Butterflies
6.Darryl D'Bonneau - Patience (Muted Horn Mix)
7.Benedetto & Farina - I'm so Grateful (Greg Gauthier DancevCulture Mix)
8.MMelashon - Children of the Ghetto (J&M Brothers & Vicmorn remix)
9.Dawn Tallman - It starts with Us
10.Mary Mary - Walking (DJ Marcuis & The Church Boyz House Remix)
11.Dennis Ferrer Ft KT Brooks - Run Free (Sean McCabe vocal Remix)
12. Distant people Ft Nickson - Great I am


Pedro Agustí Morgades


Gee Velez
Gee Velez

A Whopping big Thank U ... Lovely set still listening !