Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Dr. Nate
Share
  • 37
  • 6 months ago
Swingin' & Rockin' with DJ Dr Nate #99 on Rockin247Radio.com

Swingin' & Rockin' with DJ Dr Nate #99 on Rockin247Radio.com

Chart positions

This show was 2nd in the global doo-wop chart, 11th in the global swing chart, 13th in the global rock 'n' roll chart and 18th in the global rockabilly chart.

My 99th "Swingin' & Rockin' - Get Up & Dance" show that originally aired on Rockin247Radio.com

My show airs on www.Rockin247Radio.com
every Saturday 12 pm PST / 8 pm GMT / 2 pm AEDT (Sunday)
then re-airs Saturday 8 pm PST / 4 am GMT
and Friday 12 am PST / Friday 8 am GMT
Check the website for your time zone!

FB & IG Handle: @DJDrNate

Comments

Avatar