Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Digga
That Really Real Shit by DJ Digga (2011)

That Really Real Shit by DJ Digga (2011)

Playing tracks by

Above the law, Sam Sneed, College Boyz, Compton's Most Wanted, Poor righteous teachers and more.

Strictly personal 90´s hip hop favorites. Enjoy and spread the word that there is still great 90´s hiphop to be found that havn´t been played to boredom yet. As real as me holding it down on the cover.


Download this mix (320 kbps/143 mb):

For all my mixtapes, productions, remixes, edits, downloads etc. check out my blog


DJ Digga
DJ Digga

Full tracklist: 1. Intro – Above the Law
1.5. Lord Finesse shout out
2. U betta recognize – Sam Sneed
3. Victim of the ghetto – College Boyz
4. U´s a bitch – Comptons Most Wanted
5. Word iz life – Poor Righteous Teachers
6. Recognize – The LOX
7. Somethin´ to ride to (fonky expedition) – Conscious Daughters
8. Menace 2 society – Pooh Man
9. Listen up – Erule
10. Jus lyke Compton – DJ Quik
11. Whutcha want? – Nine
12. Jussumen (Pete Rock remix) – Das EFX
13. Bury me a G – Thug Life
14. Helluva – Brotherhood Creed
15. Soul clap – Showbiz & A.G.
16. It´s so good it´s bad – True Culture
17. Man not a myth – 2 Live Crew
18. Sometimes I rhyme slow – Nice & Smooth
19. Here come the hits – Shyheim
20. What´s up Doc? (Can we rock) – Fu-Schnickens feat. Shaquille O´Neal)
21. I´m the fuckin´ murderer – Spice 1
22. Wreckx shop – Wreckx-N-Effect
23. Flavour of the month – Black Sheep
24. Cab fare – Souls Of Mischief
25. Suspended in time – Group Home
26. Remember we (Salaam remix) – Da Bush Babees