Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Darken
  • 1
  • 4 years ago
Progressive Music Hour 67 (2014)

Progressive Music Hour 67 (2014)

Playing tracks by

R3hab & Deorro, James Woods, Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds To Mars, Scotty.A, Aly & Fila feat. Jaren and more.

01.R3hab & Deorro - Flashlight
02.James Woods - Surreal (Original Mix)
03.Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds To Mars - Do Or Die (Club Version)
04.Scotty.A - All We Have Is Forever (Original Mix)
05.Aly & Fila feat. Jaren - End Of The Road
06.Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel - Eiforya
07.Scotty.A - The Way She Smiles (Original Mix)
08.Marcel Woods - Inside Me
09.Super 8 - La-(BT Remix)
10.Orjan Nilsen - The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix)
11.Rank 1 - Floorlifter (Original Mix)