Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Darken
  • 3
  • 5 years ago
Progressive Music Hour 41 (2013)

Progressive Music Hour 41 (2013)

Playing tracks by

Klaas, Dinamica, Cosmo, Sebjak & Mike Hawkins, Daniel Portman and more.

01.Klaas - Hurt Will End (Original Mix)
02.Dinamica - Run Without Speed (Samotarev Long Trip Mix)
03.Cosmo - Turn It Up (Original Mix)
04.Sebjak & Mike Hawkins - Let's Go (Original Mix)
05.Daniel Portman - Galvanized (Original Mix)
06.Swedish House Mafia - One (Original Mix)
07.W&W - White Label (Original Mix)
08.Luke Chable Pres.Quest - Skyline Road (Original Mix)
09.Deadmau5 - 1981 (Weekend Heroes Mix)
10.Alex Stealthy - Permanent
11.Paul Thomas & Weekend Heroes - Take Off