Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Darken
Progressive Music Hour 240 (2017)

Progressive Music Hour 240 (2017)

Playing tracks by

Sick Individuals, Joey Steel & Miguel Atiaz, Hardwell & KAAZE ft.Jonathan Mendelsohn, Robert Nickson, 4 Strings & Denise Rivera and more.

01.Sick Individuals - Alive
02.Joey Steel & Miguel Atiaz - Go Down
03.Sick Individuals - Never Say Never
04.Hardwell & KAAZE ft.Jonathan Mendelsohn - We Are Legends
05.Sick Individuals - Against All Odds
06.Robert Nickson - Euphorica
07.4 Strings & Denise Rivera - In The Middle Of A Dream
08.Radion6 & Katty Heath - Beautiful Nothing (IRA edit)
09.Beat Service ft.Ben Hague - Why Me (Gal Abutbul Remix
10.Steve Nyman ft.Paulina Dubaj - The Loneliest Place (Arisen Flame Remix)
11.KSHMR & Maurice West - Festival Of Lights
12.Hardwell ft.Alexander Tidebrink - We Are One
13.SWACQ - Love (Nicky Romero Edit)
14.Illumina - Beast Force
15.Fairtone - To the Moon (Juan Lombardo Remix)
16.D’Julz - Serendipity